Skip to main
Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Lisa Hatten Headshot
Lisa Hatten
Program Coordinator
Categories
All Staff
External Studies
Phone
859-323-3633
Email
lisa.hatten@uky.edu
Headshot of woman smiling
Kristen Lawson
Program Coordinator II
Categories
All Staff
External Studies
Location
292P
Phone
(859) 562-2653
Email
kristen.lawson@uky.edu
janet mills uky headshot
Janet Mills
Assistant Professor
Categories
All Faculty
Pharmacy Practice & Science Dept.
External Studies
Location
3 Audubon Plaza Drive, Suite 620, Louisville, KY 40217
Phone
502-636-8702
Email
janet.mills@uky.edu
Michael Richardson
Program Coordinator
Categories
All Staff
Academic Programs
External Studies
Location
Location: Remote
Phone
859-323-3633
Email
mrich2@email.uky.edu
kendra harvey uky headshot
Kendra Harvey
Data Management Specialist
Categories
All Staff
Academic Programs
External Studies
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Room114L
Phone
859-257-5802
Email
kharvey@uky.edu
stacy taylor uky
Stacy Taylor
Professor and Director of Practice Advancement Partnerships
Categories
All Faculty
Pharmacy Practice & Science Dept.
External Studies
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Room 283
Phone
859-323-5046
Email
stacy.taylor@uky.edu
Brooke Headshot
Brooke Hudspeth
Associate Professor and Chief Practice Officer
Categories
All Faculty
Pharmacy Practice & Science Dept.
Executive Team
Academic Programs
External Studies
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Ste 292J
Email
brooke.hudspeth@uky.edu
Adrienne Matson uky headshot
Adrienne Matson
Assistant Professor
Categories
All Faculty
Pharmacy Practice & Science Dept.
All Staff
Academic Programs
External Studies
Location
Healthy Kentucky Research Bldg, Room 270
Phone
859-562-2316
Email
adrienne.matson@uky.edu
holly divine uky headshot
Holly Divine
Professor and Director of External Studies
Categories
All Faculty
Pharmacy Practice & Science Dept.
Academic Programs
External Studies
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Ste 114W
Phone
859-323-9332
Email
holly.divine@uky.edu
Bailey Egan headshot
Bailey Egan
Program Coordinator
Categories
All Staff
External Studies
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Ste 114Y
Phone
859-323-0893
Email
bailey.egan@uky.edu

We wish to remember and honor those who inhabited this Commonwealth before the arrival of the Europeans. Briefly occupying these lands were the Osage, Wyndott tribe, and Miami peoples. The Adena and Hopewell peoples, who are recognized by the naming of the time period in which they resided here, were here more permanently. Some of their mounds remain in the Lexington area, including at UK’s Adena Park.

In more recent years, the Cherokee occupied southeast Kentucky, the Yuchi southwest Kentucky, the Chickasaw extreme western Kentucky and the Shawnee central Kentucky including what is now the city of Lexington. The Shawnee left when colonization pushed through the Appalachian Mountains. Lower Shawnee Town ceremonial grounds are still visible in Greenup County.

We honor the first inhabitants who were here, respect their culture, and acknowledge the presence of their descendants who are here today in all walks of life including fellow pharmacists and healthcare professionals.