Skip to main
Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Hagan Burns headshot
Hagan Burns
Academic Coordinator Senior
Categories
Academic Programs
Location
TODD 240C
Phone
(859) 323-0684
Email
ahbu223@uky.edu
Sara Stallworth headshot
Sara Stallworth
Academic Fellow & Assistant Professor
Categories
Pharmacy Practice & Science Dept.
Academic Programs
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Building, 292E
Phone
(859) 562-0533
Email
sara.stallworth@uky.edu
Eric Welch headshot
Eric Welch
Director of Undergraduate Studies & Assistant Professor
Categories
All Staff
Academic Programs
Location
TODD 114P
Phone
(859) 323-5023
Email
eric.welch@uky.edu
Hannah Luttrell Headshot
Hannah Luttrell
Coordinator for Student Success and Wellness
Categories
All Staff
Academic Programs
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Ste 114T
Phone
859-218-4859 ext. 84859
Email
hannah.luttrell@uky.edu
UKCOP logo
Rene Maldonado
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Categories
All Staff
Academic Programs
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Ste 114
Phone
859-257-5304
Email
a.rene@uky.edu
Julianne Kravetz uky headshot
Julianne Kravetz
Student Affairs Coordinator
Categories
All Staff
Academic Programs
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Ste 114
Phone
859-323-6163
Email
julianne.kravetz@uky.edu
Nicole Keenan uky headshot
Nicole Keenan
Director of Student Success & Career Development
Categories
All Staff
Academic Programs
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Ste 114U
Phone
859-295-3852 (okay to text), Office: 859-257-5266
Email
nicole.keenan@uky.edu
Michael Richardson
Program Coordinator
Categories
All Staff
Academic Programs
External Studies
Location
Location: Remote
Phone
859-323-3633
Email
mrich2@email.uky.edu
kendra harvey uky headshot
Kendra Harvey
Data Management Specialist
Categories
All Staff
Academic Programs
External Studies
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Room114L
Phone
859-257-5802
Email
kharvey@uky.edu
Brooke Headshot
Brooke Hudspeth
Associate Professor and Chief Practice Officer
Categories
All Faculty
Pharmacy Practice & Science Dept.
Executive Team
Academic Programs
External Studies
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Ste 292J
Email
brooke.hudspeth@uky.edu

We wish to remember and honor those who inhabited this Commonwealth before the arrival of the Europeans. Briefly occupying these lands were the Osage, Wyndott tribe, and Miami peoples. The Adena and Hopewell peoples, who are recognized by the naming of the time period in which they resided here, were here more permanently. Some of their mounds remain in the Lexington area, including at UK’s Adena Park.

In more recent years, the Cherokee occupied southeast Kentucky, the Yuchi southwest Kentucky, the Chickasaw extreme western Kentucky and the Shawnee central Kentucky including what is now the city of Lexington. The Shawnee left when colonization pushed through the Appalachian Mountains. Lower Shawnee Town ceremonial grounds are still visible in Greenup County.

We honor the first inhabitants who were here, respect their culture, and acknowledge the presence of their descendants who are here today in all walks of life including fellow pharmacists and healthcare professionals.