Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
Missing Photo
Keith Green
Scientist II
Email
keith.green@uky.edu
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Room 468
Categories
All Staff
Pharmaceutical Sciences Dept.
lisa grissom headshot
Lisa Grissom
Administrative Support Associate
Phone
859-257-1886
Email
lisa.grissom@uky.edu
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Room 175A
Categories
Centralized Business Office
All Staff
kip guy uky headshot
R. Kip Guy
Dean & Professor
Phone
859-257-7896
Email
kip.guy@uky.edu
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Ste 214H
Categories
All Faculty
Pharmaceutical Sciences Dept.
courtney hammill headshot
Courtney Hammill
Research Project Manager
Jared Hammill headshot
Jared Hammill
Assistant Professor
Phone
859-257-0484
Email
Jared.Hammill@uky.edu
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Room 431
Categories
All Staff
Pharmaceutical Sciences Dept.
Missing Photo
Tammy Harper
Operations Director, IPOP
Phone
859-257-9384
Email
tamela.harper@uky.edu
Location
HKRB 270
Categories
All Staff
daniel harris uky headshot
Daniel Harris
Assistant Professor
Phone
859-323-7100
Email
daniel.harris@uky.edu
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Room 353
Categories
All Faculty
Pharmacy Practice & Science Dept.
kendra harvey uky headshot
Kendra Harvey
Data Management Specialist
Phone
859-257-5802
Email
kharvey@uky.edu
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Room114L
Categories
All Staff
Academic Programs
External Studies
Jimmi Hatton
Jimmi Hatton Kolpek
Professor
Phone
859-323-2769
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Room 357
Categories
All Faculty
Pharmacy Practice & Science Dept.
Missing Photo
Darren Henderson
Database Administrator, IPOP
Phone
859- 323-7146
Email
darren.henderson@uky.edu
Location
HKRB 270
Categories
All Staff

Filter Directory

We wish to remember and honor those who inhabited this Commonwealth before the arrival of the Europeans. Briefly occupying these lands were the Osage, Wyndott tribe, and Miami peoples. The Adena and Hopewell peoples, who are recognized by the naming of the time period in which they resided here, were here more permanently. Some of their mounds remain in the Lexington area, including at UK’s Adena Park.

In more recent years, the Cherokee occupied southeast Kentucky, the Yuchi southwest Kentucky, the Chickasaw extreme western Kentucky and the Shawnee central Kentucky including what is now the city of Lexington. The Shawnee left when colonization pushed through the Appalachian Mountains. Lower Shawnee Town ceremonial grounds are still visible in Greenup County.

We honor the first inhabitants who were here, respect their culture, and acknowledge the presence of their descendants who are here today in all walks of life including fellow pharmacists and healthcare professionals.