Our Faculty

Dr. Holly Divine

Dr. Holly Divine

Associate Professor

114W TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 323-9332 holly.divine@uky.edu
Dr. Jessie Dunne

Dr. Jessie Dunne

Assistant Professor

800 Rose Street

jessie.dunne@uky.edu
Dr. Linda Dwoskin

Dr. Linda Dwoskin

Professor

465 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-4743 ldwoskin@uky.edu
Dr. Rickey Evans

Dr. Rickey Evans

Assistant Professor

800 Rose Street

789 South Limestone Street

rickey.evans@uky.edu
Dr. David Feola

Dr. David Feola

Associate Professor

231 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 323-8751 david.feola@uky.edu
Dr. Joseph Fink

Dr. Joseph Fink

Professor

292M TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 218-6515 jfink@uky.edu
Dr. Alexander Flannery

Dr. Alexander Flannery

Assistant Professor

800 Rose Street

alex.flannery@uky.edu
Dr. Jeremy Flynn

Dr. Jeremy Flynn

Associate Professor

HA169 Chandler Medical Center

800 Rose Street

(859) 323-0076 jeremy.flynn@uky.edu
Dr. Brian Gardner

Dr. Brian Gardner

Assistant Professor

800 Rose Street

brian.gardner@uky.edu
Dr. Sylvie Garneau-Tsodikova

Dr. Sylvie Garneau-Tsodikova

Associate Professor

423 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 218-1686 sylviegtsodikova@uky.edu
Dr. Gregory Graf

Dr. Gregory Graf

Associate Professor

345 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-4749 Gregory.Graf@uky.edu
Dr. Daniel Grantz

Dr. Daniel Grantz

Assistant Professor

Room K135

740 South Limestone Street

dan.grantz@uky.edu
Dr. Rodney Guy

Dr. Rodney Guy

Professor

214H TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-7896 kip.guy@uky.edu