Our Faculty

Looking for the official college contact information? Contact Us

Dr. Holly Divine

Dr. Holly Divine

114W TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 323-9332

holly.divine@uky.edu
Dr. Linda Dwoskin

Dr. Linda Dwoskin

Associate Dean

465 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-4743

ldwoskin@uky.edu
Dr. David Feola

Dr. David Feola

Director

231 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 323-8751

david.feola@uky.edu
Dr. Joseph Fink

Dr. Joseph Fink

292M TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 218-6515

jfink@uky.edu
Dr. Jeremy Flynn

Dr. Jeremy Flynn

HA169 Chandler Medical Center

800 Rose Street

(859) 323-0076

jeremy.flynn@uky.edu
Dr. Sylvie Garneau-Tsodikova

Dr. Sylvie Garneau-Tsodikova

423 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 218-1686

sylviegtsodikova@uky.edu
Dr. Gregory Graf

Dr. Gregory Graf

345 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-4749

Gregory.Graf@uky.edu
Dr. Daniel Grantz

Dr. Daniel Grantz

Room K135

740 South Limestone Street

dan.grantz@uky.edu
Dr. R. Kip Guy

Dr. R. Kip Guy

Dean

214H TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-7896

kip.guy@uky.edu