Our Faculty

Looking for the official college contact information? Contact Us

Dr. George Davis

Dr. George Davis

Associate Professor

H113 Chandler Medical Center

800 Rose Street

(859) 323-1789

georgedavis@uky.edu
Dr. Melanie Dicks

Dr. Melanie Dicks

Assistant Professor

275 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 323-2986

melanie.dicks@uky.edu
Dr. Holly Divine

Dr. Holly Divine

Professor

114W TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 323-9332

holly.divine@uky.edu
Dr. Jessie Dunne

Dr. Jessie Dunne

Assistant Professor

800 Rose Street

jessie.dunne@uky.edu
Dr. Linda Dwoskin

Dr. Linda Dwoskin

Professor

465 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-4743

ldwoskin@uky.edu
Dr. David Feola

Dr. David Feola

Associate Professor

231 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 323-8751

david.feola@uky.edu
Dr. Joseph Fink

Dr. Joseph Fink

Professor

292M TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 218-6515

jfink@uky.edu
Dr. Alexander Flannery

Dr. Alexander Flannery

Assistant Professor

800 Rose Street

alex.flannery@uky.edu
Dr. Jeremy Flynn

Dr. Jeremy Flynn

Associate Professor

HA169 Chandler Medical Center

800 Rose Street

(859) 323-0076

jeremy.flynn@uky.edu
Dr. Brian Gardner

Dr. Brian Gardner

Assistant Professor

800 Rose Street

brian.gardner@uky.edu
Dr. Sylvie Garneau-Tsodikova

Dr. Sylvie Garneau-Tsodikova

Associate Professor

423 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 218-1686

sylviegtsodikova@uky.edu