Our Faculty

Dr. Ralph Bouvette

Dr. Ralph Bouvette

Associate Professor

292 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 323-7601 ralph.bouvette@uky.edu
Dr. Kimberley Brantley-Hite

Dr. Kimberley Brantley-Hite

Assistant Professor

H110 Chandler Medical Center

800 Rose Street

(859) 257-8414 kimberly.hite@uky.edu
Dr. Emily Brouwer

Dr. Emily Brouwer

Assistant Professor

272 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 218-0505 emily.brouwer@uky.edu
Dr. David Burgess

Dr. David Burgess

Professor

292K TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 218-0948 david.burgess@uky.edu
Dr. Allison Butts

Dr. Allison Butts

Assistant Professor

304 Combs Building

800 Rose Street

allison.butts@uky.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Cain

Dr. Jeffrey Cain

Associate Professor

114M TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-4429 Jeff.Cain@uky.edu
Dr. Joseph Chappell

Dr. Joseph Chappell

Professor

461 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 218-0775 chappell@uky.edu
Dr. Timothy Clifford

Dr. Timothy Clifford

Associate Professor

245 Fountain Ct

(859) 323-4931 tim.clifford@uky.edu
Dr. Aaron Cook

Dr. Aaron Cook

Associate Professor

H110A Chandler Medical Center

800 Rose Street

(859) 323-9258 amcook0@uky.edu
Dr. Megan Cooper

Dr. Megan Cooper

Assistant Professor

740 South Limestone Street, D274

mdpendley@uky.edu
Dr. George Davis

Dr. George Davis

Associate Professor

H113 Chandler Medical Center

800 Rose Street

(859) 323-1789 georgedavis@uky.edu
Dr. Melanie Dicks

Dr. Melanie Dicks

Assistant Professor

275 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 323-2986 mmabi2@uky.edu