Our Faculty

Looking for the official college contact information? Contact Us

Dr. Aimee Adams

Dr. Aimee Adams

Assistant Professor

E205B Kentucky Clinic

740 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-4970

argelh1@uky.edu
Dr. Val Adams

Dr. Val Adams

Associate Professor

227 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-5202

val.adams@uky.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Autry

Dr. Elizabeth Autry

Assistant Professor

740 South Limestone Street

Specialty Pharmacy

(859) 218-3532

elizabeth.autry@uky.edu
Dr. Abby Bailey

Dr. Abby Bailey

Assistant Professor

800 Rose Street

(859) 323-2300

ammyna3@uky.edu
Dr. Regan Baum

Dr. Regan Baum

Assistant Professor

800 Rose Street, Suite H110

Regan.Baum@uky.edu
Dr. Craig Beavers

Dr. Craig Beavers

Assistant Professor

800 Rose Street

789 South Limestone Street

craig.beavers@uky.edu
Dr. Karen Blumenschein

Dr. Karen Blumenschein

Associate Professor

245 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-5778

kblum1@uky.edu
Dr. Samantha Bochenek

Dr. Samantha Bochenek

Assistant Professor

800 Rose Street

H110 Chandler Medical Center

Samantha.Bochenek@uky.edu
Dr. Ralph Bouvette

Dr. Ralph Bouvette

Associate Professor

292 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 323-7601

ralph.bouvette@uky.edu
Dr. Kimberley Brantley-Hite

Dr. Kimberley Brantley-Hite

Assistant Professor

H110 Chandler Medical Center

800 Rose Street

(859) 257-8414

kimberly.hite@uky.edu
Dr. Emily Brouwer

Dr. Emily Brouwer

Assistant Professor

272 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 218-0505

emily.brouwer@uky.edu
Dr. David Burgess

Dr. David Burgess

Professor

292K TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 218-0948

david.burgess@uky.edu