Our Faculty

Looking for the official college contact information? Contact Us

Dr. Bradley Anderson

Dr. Bradley Anderson

Professor

323A ASTeCC Building

145 Graham Avenue

(859) 218-6536

bande2@uky.edu
Dr. Younsoo Bae

Dr. Younsoo Bae

Associate Professor

333 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 323-6649

younsoo.bae@uky.edu
Dr. Bjoern Bauer

Dr. Bjoern Bauer

Associate Professor

333 Sanders-Brown Center on Aging

800 South Limestone Street

(859) 218-2384

bjoern.bauer@uky.edu
Dr. Esther Black

Dr. Esther Black

Associate Professor

343 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 323-5898

penni.black@uky.edu
Dr. Joseph Chappell

Dr. Joseph Chappell

Professor

461 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 218-0775

chappell@uky.edu
Dr. Linda Dwoskin

Dr. Linda Dwoskin

Professor

465 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-4743

ldwoskin@uky.edu
Dr. Sylvie Garneau-Tsodikova

Dr. Sylvie Garneau-Tsodikova

Professor

423 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 218-1686

sylviegtsodikova@uky.edu
Dr. Gregory Graf

Dr. Gregory Graf

Professor

345 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-4749

Gregory.Graf@uky.edu
Dr. R. Kip Guy

Dr. R. Kip Guy

Professor

214H TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-7896

kip.guy@uky.edu
Dr. Kyung Bo Kim

Dr. Kyung Bo Kim

Associate Professor

327 TODD Building

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-5301

kyung.kim@uky.edu