Our Faculty

Dr. Aimee Adams

Dr. Aimee Adams

Director

E205B Kentucky Clinic

740 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-4970 argelh1@uky.edu
Dr. Val Adams

Dr. Val Adams

Director

227 Bio Pharm Complex

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-5202 val.adams@uky.edu
Dr. Bradley Anderson

Dr. Bradley Anderson

323A ASTeCC Building

145 Graham Avenue

(859) 218-6536 bande2@uky.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Autry

Dr. Elizabeth Autry

740 South Limestone Street

Specialty Pharmacy

(859) 218-3532 elizabeth.autry@uky.edu
Dr. Younsoo Bae

Dr. Younsoo Bae

333 Bio Pharm Complex

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 323-6649 younsoo.bae@uky.edu
Dr. Abby Bailey

Dr. Abby Bailey

800 Rose Street

(859) 323-2300 ammyna3@uky.edu
Dr. Bjoern Bauer

Dr. Bjoern Bauer

333 Sanders-Brown Center on Aging

800 South Limestone Street

(859) 218-2384 bjoern.bauer@uky.edu
Dr. Regan Baum

Dr. Regan Baum

800 Rose Street, Suite H110

Regan.Baum@uky.edu
Dr. Craig Beavers

Dr. Craig Beavers

800 Rose Street

789 South Limestone Street

craig.beavers@uky.edu
Dr. Esther Black

Dr. Esther Black

Vice Chair

343 Bio Pharm Complex

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 323-5898 penni.black@uky.edu
Dr. Karen Blumenschein

Dr. Karen Blumenschein

245 Bio Pharm Complex

789 South Limestone Street

(859) 257-5778 kblum1@uky.edu
Dr. Ralph Bouvette

Dr. Ralph Bouvette

138 Leader Avenue

(859) 323-7601 ralph.bouvette@uky.edu