Contact Information

Dean's Office

Administrative Operations Facilitator

Kendra Harvey

859-257-7896

kendra.harvey@uky.edu

Senior Associate Dean

Patrick J. McNamara

859-257-8656

pmcnamar@email.uky.edu

Chief Financial Officer

Judy Pistilli

859-323-2377

judith.pistilli@uky.edu

Human Resources

Angela Keene

859-323-4753

angela.keene@uky.edu

Centralized Business Office

Human Resources SME

Angela Keene

859-323-4753

angela.keene@uky.edu

Grant Reconciliation SME

Anna Wright

859-323-0072

anna.wright@uky.edu

Procured SME

Courtney Perkins

859-218-6590

cjperkins@uky.edu

Travel SME

Dimple Hatfield

859-257-1886

dahatf2@email.uky.edu

Director, Non-Grant Accounting

John Collins

859-257-5281

jtcoll1@email.uky.edu

Chief Financial Officer

Judy Pistilli

859-323-2377

judith.pistilli@uky.edu

Payroll SME

June McFarland

859-218-1579

tjmcfa01@uky.edu

Non-Grant Reconciliation SME

Kathy Mullins

859-323-8780

ksmull1@email.uky.edu

Administrative Support

Lisa Grissom

859-323-2325

lisa.grissom@uky.edu

Purchasing SME

Lou Dunn

859-257-5297

ldunn2@email.uky.edu

Director, Grant Accounting

Tammy Kamer

859-257-2125

tstoll01@uky.edu

Generalist

Kimberly Kuharik

859-257-2415

kimberly.kuharik@uky.edu

Academic & Student Affairs

Interim Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management

Craig Martin

859-323-3843

cmart2@email.uky.edu

Director of Enrollment Management

James Ballard

859-323-5023

jamesballard@uky.edu

Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Stacy Taylor

859-323-5046

stacy.taylor@uky.edu

Director of Student Affairs

Nicole Keenan

859-257-5266

nicole.keenan@uky.edu

Admissions Coordinator

Candace Smigla

859 323.5021

candace.smigla@uky.edu

Coordinator of Student Administration

Julianne Kravetz

859-323-6163

julianne.kravetz@uky.edu

Educational Services Assistant

Rene Maldonado

859-257-5304

a.rene@uky.edu

PrePharmacy Advisor

Sharon Gonzales

859-323-2755

sharon.gonzales@uky.edu

Graduate Program in Pharmaceutical Sciences

Director

David Feola

859-323-8751

djfeol2@email.uky.edu

Academic Coordinator Senior

Catina Rossoll

859-257-1998

cross2@email.uky.edu

Department of Pharmacy Practice & Science

Administrative Office Facilitator

Melissa Barger

859-323-0268

melissa.barger@uky.edu

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Chair

Joe Chappell

859-218-0775

chappell@uky.edu

Administrative Office Facilitator

Janice Butner

859-257-6862

janice.butner@uky.edu

Alumni & External Relations

Director of Alumni and External Relations

Amanda Plakosh

859-323-3450

amanda.plakosh@uky.edu

Alumni Program Coordinator

Amber Bowling

859-218-1305

amber.bowling@uky.edu

Development

Alumni Program Coordinator

Amber Bowling

859-218-1305

amber.bowling@uky.edu

Office of Educational Advancement

Associate Dean for Educational Advancement

Frank Romanelli

859-257-4778

froma2@email.uky.edu

Director of Education Technology

Jeff Cain

859-257-4429

jjcain00@email.uky.edu

Director of Experiential Education

Anne Policastri

859-323-0893

apoli2@email.uky.edu

Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experience Coordinator

Holly Divine

859-323-9332

hsdivi1@email.uky.edu

Director of Assessment

Leah Simpson

859-257-5356

lpsimp2@uky.edu

Academic Coordinator, Pedagogy Specialist

Lisa Nichols

859-218-3920

lisa.nichols@uky.edu

Data Management Specialist

Belinda Morgan

859-257-5802

belinda.morgan@uky.edu

Experiential Education Coordinator

Mike Richardson

859-323-3633

mrich2@email.uky.edu

Office of Research

Associate Dean for Research

Linda Dwoskin

859-257-4743

ldwoskin@email.uky.edu

Director of the Research Office

Julie Oestreich

859-323-3683

oestreich@uky.edu

College Grants Office

Alla Arnold

859 218-1790

alla.arnold@uky.edu

Information Technology & Facilities

Director of IT & Facilities

Todd Sizemore

859-323-0236

todd.sizemore@uky.edu

IT Manager

Ned Smith

859-257-1169

Ned.Smith@uky.edu

Computer Support Specialist

Chris Porter

859-323-8722

chris.porter@uky.edu

Computer Support Specialist

Patrick Smith

859-218-3435

johnpsmith@uky.edu

Safety Specialist Senior

Kristi Moore

859-323-7110

kristi.moore@uky.edu

General Contact Form