Hall of Distinguished Alumni

​The UK College of Pharmacy has created a new program to honor and recognize alumni who have made exceptional contributions to the field of pharmacy during their careers. Called the Hall of Distinguished Alumni, this lifetime achievement award will be presented each year to deserving members of the pharmacy family.


The College is seeking nominations for this year's class. Click here to utilize the nomination form. Should you need additional space, please feel free to supplement this form with a separate document. All nominations should be no more than two pages. Self-nominations are accepted. 

Please submit the nomination to COPfrontdesk@uky.edu or via mail at the UK College of Pharmacy, Hall of Distinguished Alumni, 789 S. Limestone STE 214N, Lexington, KY 40536. 2018-2019 nominations are due by March 1, 2019.

Previous Honorees