Staff Directory

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   V   W   X   Y  

 

Name Email Phone/Fax Office Dept
Abbott, Sallie Sallie.Abbott@uky.edu 859-323-7127
859-323-0803
BPC 192 IPOP
Arnold, Alla alla.arnold@uky.edu 859-218-1790
859-257-7585
BPC 481 Office of Research
B Top
Barger, Melissa melissa.barger@uky.edu 859-323-0268
859-323-0069
BPC 292L PPS
Bennett, Lisa lisa.bennett@uky.edu     PS
Bowling, Amber amber.bowling@uky.edu 859-218-1305 BPC 214P Alumni & External Relations
Butner, Janice janice.butner@uky.edu 859-257-6862
859-323-0069
BPC 457 PS
C Top
Collins, John jtcoll1@email.uky.edu 859-257-5281 BPC 451 CBO
D Top
Daugherty, Diane ddaugh@uky.edu 859-323-7128
859-323-0803
BPC 181A IPOP
Dawson, Terry tjdaws0@email.uky.edu 859-323-6289
859-323-2049
CMC C-114 PPS
Deaciuc, Agripina agdeac1@email.uky.edu 859-257-2555
859-257-7564
BPC 498 PS
Dunn, Louvonna ldunn2@email.uky.edu 859-257-5297
859-257-2128
BPC 022A CBO
E Top
Ensor, Charles mark.ensor@uky.edu     PS
G Top
Gonzales, Sharon sharon.gonzales@uky.edu 859-323-2755
859-257-7297
  Academic Affairs
Gower, Patrick patrick.gower@uky.edu 859-323-7142 BPC 180 IPOP
Green, Keith keith.green@uky.edu     PS
Grissom, Lisa lisa.grissom@uky.edu 859-323-2325 BPC 214 Deans Office
H Top
Harper, Tammy tamela.harper@uky.edu 859-257-9384 BPC 175A IPOP
Harris, Daniel daniel.harris@uky.edu 859-323-7100 BPC 175A IPOP
Harvey, Kendra kendra.harvey@uky.edu 859-257-7896
859-257-2128
BPC 214 H Deans Office
Hatfield, Dimple dahatf2@email.uky.edu 859-257-1886
859-257-7585
BPC 427 CBO
Hopkins, Deann dmhopk1@uky.edu 859-257-2560 BBSRB 406 PS
Hou, Caixia chou2@uky.edu 859 323-1945 BPC 421 PS
Huang, Xiaoqin xhuan5@email.uky.edu 859-323-4669
859-257-7585
BPC 428 PS
Hughes, Harry harry.hughes@uky.edu 859-323-7120
859-323-0803
BPC 194 IPOP
K Top
Kamer, Tammy tstoll01@email.uky.edu 859-257-2125
859-257-7547
BPC 447 CBO
Keenan, Nicole nicole.keenan@uky.edu 859-257-5266 BPC 114T Academic Affairs
Keene, Angela angela.keene@uky.edu 859-323-4753 BPC 214K CBO
Kinison, Scott scott.kinison@uky.edu     PS
Kravetz, Julianne julianne.kravetz@uky.edu 859-323-6163
859-257-7297
BPC 114 Academic Affairs
Kuharik, Kimberley kimberly.kuharik@uky.edu 859-257-2415
859-257-6785
BPC 445 CBO
L Top
Li, Eva evali@uky.edu 859-218-1340 BPC 192 IPOP
M Top
Maldonado, Rene a.rene@uky.edu 859-257-5304
859-257-7297
BPC 114F Academic Affairs
Martinez, Naomi ndmart2@uky.edu 859-257-2571
859-257-7564
  PS
Mattingly, Cynthia cmatt1@uky.edu 859-323-8151
859-323-0069
BPC 292 PPS
Mayo, Brian brian.mayo@uky.edu 859-323-7135
859-323-0803
BPC 192 IPOP
McFarland, Teresa tjmcfa01@email.uky.edu 859-218-1579 BPC 214M CBO
Mitchell, Jason jmitc5@uky.edu 5859-218-4859 Bio Pharm 114Y Academic Affairs
Monaghan, Amy amy.monaghan@uky.edu 859-323-7129
859-323-0803
BPC 198 IPOP
Moore, Kristi kristi.moore@uky.edu 859-323-7110 BPC 325 Facilities
Morgan, Belinda blmorg0@email.uky.edu 859-257-5802
859-257-7297
BPC 114A Office of Education
Mullins, Kathy ksmull1@email.uky.edu 859-323-8780
859-323-3790
BPC 453 CBO
Music, Tina tina.music@uky.edu 859-323-3690
859-323-0069
BPC 240B  
N Top
Nichols, Lisa lisa.nichols@uky.edu 859-218-3920 BPC 114L Office of Education
O Top
Oestreich, Julie jhoest2@uky.edu 323-3683 BPC 483 Office of Research
P Top
Perkins, Courtney cjperkins@uky.edu 859-218-6590
859-257-7547
BPC 441 CBO
Perkins, Joseph josephaperkins@uky.edu 859-323-7143 BPC 194 IPOP
Pistilli, Judith judith.pistilli@uky.edu 859-323-2377
859-257-2128
BPC 214J CBO
Plakosh, Amanda amanda.plakosh@uky.edu 859-323-3450 BPC 214N Alumni & External Relations
Porter, Chris clport2@email.uky.edu 859-323-8722
859-257-0046
BPC 198 IT
Price, Kelly kmpr223@uky.edu 859-257-2557
859-257-7564
BPC 366 PS
Pulford, Laura laura.pulford@uky.edu     PS
Q Top
Qiao, Yan yqi225@email.uky.edu     PS
R Top
Richardson, Michael mrich2@email.uky.edu 859-323-3633
859-257-7297
BPC 114Z  
Rossoll, Catina cross2@email.uky.edu 859-257-1998
859-257-7564
BPC 371 Research & Graduate Education
S Top
Schadler, Aric schadler@uky.edu 859-257-7821 BPC 178 IPOP
Scott Sparrow, Angela angela.scott1@uky.edu     IPOP
Simpson, Leah lpsimp2@uky.edu 859-257-5356 BPC 114N Office of Education
Sizemore, Todd todd.sizemore@uky.edu 859-323-0236 BPC 214L Facilities
Smith, John johnpsmith@uky.edu 859-218-3435 BPC 214E IT
Smith, Ned ned.smith@uky.edu  859-257-1169 BPC 198 IT
Smith, Rebecca rebecca.smith@uky.edu 859 257-8219   PS
Southers, Matthew mdsout0@email.uky.edu 859-323-0684 BPC 240C PPS
Strahl, Audra astra3@uky.edu 859-323-7150
859-323-0069
BPC 292D PPS
Sullivan, Donna donna.sullivan@uky.edu 859-323-4756
859-323-0069
BPC 292H PPS
Sullivan, Linda lsull1@email.uky.edu 859-257-1850
859-257-7547
BPC 437 CBO
T Top
Timmons, Teri teri.timmons@uky.edu 859-218-0229
859-323-0803
BPC 292E IPOP
Tran, Thu vickytran@uky.edu     PS
V Top
Vance, Tonya tonya.vance@uky.edu 859-257-5891
859-257-7585
BPC 455 PS
W Top
Wang, Jonathan jcwa225@email.uky.edu 859-257-2519 BBSRB 406 PS
Wei, Donghui dwe222@email.uky.edu 859-323-4669 BBSRB 354 PS
Wei, Ning-Ning nwe223@email.uky.edu 859-323-4669 BBSRB 354 PS
West, Tyler tylercwest@uky.edu 859-323-7152
859-323-0803
BPC 180 IPOP
Williamson, Mary mawill7@email.uky.edu 859-323-7133
859-323-0803
BPC 180 IPOP
Wright, Anna awrig1@email.uky.edu 859-323-0072
859-257-6785
BPC 443 CBO
X Top
Xiang, Tian-Xiang txian2@email.uky.edu 859-218-6537 AST A323B PS
Y Top
Yao, Min mya225@email.uky.edu 859-323-4669 BBSRB 354 PS