Staff Directory

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   V   W   X  

 

Name Email Phone/Fax Office Dept
Abbott, Sallie Sallie.Abbott@uky.edu 859-323-7127
859-323-0803
TODD 192 IPOP
Arnold, Alla alla.arnold@uky.edu 859-218-1790
859-257-7585
TODD 481 Office of Research
B Top
Barger, Melissa melissa.barger@uky.edu 859-323-0268
859-323-0069
TODD 292L PPS
Bennett, Lisa lisa.bennett@uky.edu     PS
Bowling, Amber amber.bowling@uky.edu 859-218-1305 TODD 214P Alumni & External Relations
Butner, Janice janice.butner@uky.edu 859-257-6862
859-323-0069
TODD 457 PS
C Top
Collins, John jtcoll1@email.uky.edu 859-257-5281 TODD 451 CBO
Colón, Kristie kristie.colon@uky.edu 859-323-3450 TODD 214N Alumni & External Relations
Coulter, James reg.coulter@uky.edu   TODD 194 IPOP
D Top
Daugherty, Diane ddaugh@uky.edu 859-323-7128
859-323-0803
TODD 194 IPOP
Deaciuc, Agripina agdeac1@email.uky.edu 859-257-2555
859-257-7564
TODD 498 PS
E Top
G Top
Gonzales, Sharon sharon.gonzales@uky.edu 859-323-2755
859-257-7297
  Academic Affairs
Green, Keith keith.green@uky.edu     PS
Grissom, Lisa lisa.grissom@uky.edu 859-323-2325 TODD 214 Deans Office
H Top
Harper, Tammy tamela.harper@uky.edu 859-257-9384 TODD 175A IPOP
Harris, Daniel daniel.harris@uky.edu 859-323-7100 TODD 192 IPOP
Harvey, Kendra kendra.harvey@uky.edu 859-257-7896
859-257-2128
TODD 214H Deans Office
Hatfield, Dimple dahatf2@email.uky.edu 859-257-1886
859-257-7585
TODD 427 CBO
Henderson, Darren darren.henderson@uky.edu 859- 323-7146 TODD 182 IPOP
Henry, Keith keith.henry@uky.edu 859-323-7140 TODD 175B IPOP
Herrington, Ragen ragen.herrington@uky.edu 859-323-7120 TODD 182 IPOP
Hillard, Samantha slhi235@uky.edu 859-323-7310 TODD 214U IPOP
Hopkins, Deann dmhopk1@uky.edu 859-257-2560 BBSRB 406 PS
K Top
Kamer, Tammy tstoll01@email.uky.edu 859-257-2125
859-257-7547
TODD 447 CBO
Keenan, Nicole nicole.keenan@uky.edu 859-257-5266 TODD 114T Academic Affairs
Keene, Angela angela.keene@uky.edu 859-323-4753 TODD 214K CBO
Kravetz, Julianne julianne.kravetz@uky.edu 859-323-6163
859-257-7297
TODD 114 Academic Affairs
Kuharik, Kimberley kimberly.kuharik@uky.edu 859-257-2415
859-257-6785
TODD 445 CBO
L Top
Li, Eva evali@uky.edu 859-218-1340 TODD 192 IPOP
M Top
Maiti, Richard chard.maiti@uky.edu   TODD 182 IPOP
Maldonado, Rene a.rene@uky.edu 859-257-5304
859-257-7297
TODD 114F Academic Affairs
Mattingly, Cynthia cmatt1@uky.edu 859-323-8151
859-323-0069
TODD 292 PPS
McFarland, Teresa tjmcfa01@email.uky.edu 859-218-1579 TODD 214M CBO
McLaughlin, Andrew andrew.mclaughlin@uky.edu 859-257-1571 TODD 180 IPOP
Mitchell, Jason jmitc5@uky.edu 5859-218-4859 TODD 114Y Academic Affairs
Monaghan, Amy amy.monaghan@uky.edu 859-323-7129
859-323-0803
TODD 171A IPOP
Moore, Kristi kristi.moore@uky.edu 859-323-7110 TODD 325 Facilities
Morgan, Belinda blmorg0@email.uky.edu 859-257-5802
859-257-7297
TODD 114A Office of Education
Mullins, Kathy ksmull1@email.uky.edu 859-323-8780
859-323-3790
TODD 453 CBO
Music, Tina tina.music@uky.edu 859-323-3690
859-323-0069
TODD 240B  
O Top
Oestreich, Julie jhoest2@uky.edu 859-323-3683 TODD 483 Office of Research
Overtsreet, William will.overstreet@uky.edu 859-218-4029 TODD 171B IPOP
P Top
Perkins, Courtney cjperkins@uky.edu 859-257-5265 TODD 485 Office of Research
De-Arth-Pendley, Vince george.dearth-pendley@uky.edu   TODD 182 IPOP
Pistilli, Judith judith.pistilli@uky.edu 859-323-2377
859-257-2128
TODD 214J CBO
Porter, Chris clport2@email.uky.edu 859-257-1169
859-257-0046
TODD 198 IT
Q Top
R Top
Richardson, Michael mrich2@email.uky.edu 859-323-3633
859-257-7297
TODD 114Z  
Rossoll, Catina cross2@email.uky.edu 859-257-1998
859-257-7564
TODD 371 Research & Graduate Education
S Top
Schadler, Aric schadler@uky.edu 859-257-7821 TODD 180 IPOP
Seeders, Brent brent.seeders@uky.edu 859-323-7145 TODD 181-B IPOP
Simpson, Leah lpsimp2@uky.edu 859-257-5356 TODD 114N Office of Education
Sizemore, Todd todd.sizemore@uky.edu 859-323-0236 TODD 214L Facilities
Smigla, Candace candace.smigla@uky.edu 859-323-5021 TODD 114K Academic Affairs
Smith, Patrick johnpsmith@uky.edu 859-257-1169 TODD 198 IT
Smith, Ned ned.smith@uky.edu  859-257-1169 TODD 198 IT
Southers, Matthew mdsout0@email.uky.edu 859-323-0684 TODD 240C PPS
Strahl, Audra astra3@uky.edu 859-323-7150
859-323-0069
TODD 292D PPS
Sullivan, Donna donna.sullivan@uky.edu 859-323-4756
859-323-0069
TODD 292H PPS
T Top
Timmons, Teri teri.timmons@uky.edu 859-218-0229
859-323-0803
TODD 292E IPOP
V Top
Vance, Tonya tonya.vance@uky.edu 859-257-5891
859-257-7585
TODD 455 PS
Viens, Callie callie.viens@uky.edu 859-218-1548 TODD 114 Academic Affairs
W Top
Waford, Jessica jessica.waford@uky.edu 859-257-5297 TODD 022 CBO
Welsh, Patrick patrick.welsh@uky.edu 859-218-5690 TODD 441 CBO
West, Tyler tylercwest@uky.edu 859-323-7152
859-323-0803
TODD 192 IPOP
Williamson, Mary mawill7@email.uky.edu 859-323-7133
859-323-0803
TODD 194 IPOP
Wilson, Danielle danielle.wilson@uky.edu 859-218-3920 TODD 114L Office of Education
Wright, Anna awrig1@email.uky.edu 859-323-0072
859-257-6785
TODD 443 CBO
X Top
Xiang, Tian-Xiang txian2@email.uky.edu 859-218-6537 AST A323B PS